Our Partners

WeForest
plasticbank
jalinga
Die Arche
esmal
plma
Independent Brands

Together with WeForest, we have set ourselves the goal of combating the climate crisis by protecting, maintaining and reforesting forests. The joint plan is to renature degraded forest areas in cooperation with the local population in a sustainable, fair and transparent manner and to protect them in the long term. Together we plant and care for 2,000 trees every year. Currently, in cooperation with WeForest, we support the reforestation of Brazil's Atlantic Forest in the state of São Paulo. WeForest is planting trees here in order to reunite the individual green fragments into a whole - thus creating new habitat for all highly endangered species.
You can find our WeForest certification here.
 www.weforest.org

Independent Brands

Whenever possible, we avoid using plastic in the production of our products. But we want to do more than that: Together with our partner Plastic Bank, we collect 25 tons of plastic from nature every year - plastic that can no longer end up in the oceans. How? Together with Plastic Bank we make plastic so valuable that it is no longer worth throwing it away: The social enterprise Plastic Bank pays the population in developing and emerging countries money for their collected plastic waste, which is above the usual market value. The Plastic Bank recycles the reusable material in a recycling plant and resells it as "Social Plastic".
You can find our plasticbank certification here.
www.plasticbank.de

Independent Brands

A part of our turnover goes to the Jalinga Tea Estate in Assam. The CO2 neutral Fairtrade plantation works with various charity projects to improve the living standards of the tea farmers and their families.
www.jalingatea.com

Independent Brands

In Hamburg, we are committed to the Arche, a charity that supports socially disadvantaged children in the Hanseatic city with two children's and youth centers, by making regular donations in kind and by using our working hours to help them.
www.kinderprojekt-arche.de

Independent Brands

We are ESMA members! ESMA is one of the most effective tools for the search and identification of established distributors and manufacturers. Because ESMA is committed to the growth of the member organisations, they constantly aim to highlight new business opportunities, update the comprehensive library of business resources, and host seminars to share deep market knowledge.


Independent Brands

We cooperate with PLMA International Council! PLMA organizes the world's largest trade exhibition dedicated to private label. A driving force behind the expansion of private label in Europe representing manufacturers with retail and wholesale buyers from more than 100 countries. PLMA International Council is the international office of the Private Label Manufacturers Association (PLMA). Together it represents more than 3500 member companies across the globe - manufacturers of virtually every type of food and non-food sector. Here you can find our member certificate.

Unsere Partner

WeForest
plasticbank
jalinga
Die Arche
esmal
plma
Independent Brands

Zusammen mit WeForest haben wir es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, die Klimakrise durch den Schutz, die Pflege und die Wiederaufforstung von Wäldern zu bekämpfen. Der gemeinsame Plan ist es, degradierte Waldflächen in Zusammenarbeit mit der lokalen Bevölkerung nachhaltig, fair und transparent zu renaturieren und langfristig zu schützen. Gemeinsam pflanzen und pflegen wir jährlich 2.000 Bäume. Aktuell unterstützen wir in der Kooperation mit WeForest die Auff­orstung in Brasiliens Atlantischem Wald im Staat São Paulo. WeForest pflanzt hier Bäume, um die einzelnen grünen Fragmente wieder zu einem Ganzen zu verbinden – so entsteht neuer Lebensraum für alle stark gefährdeten Tierarten.
Unsere WeForest-Zertifizierung findest du hier.
 www.weforest.org

Independent Brands

Wir verzichten bei der Produktion unserer Produkte, wann immer es möglich ist, auf Plastik. Doch wir möchten noch mehr als das tun: Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Plastic Bank sammeln wir jährlich 25 Tonnen Plastik aus der Natur – Plastik, das somit nicht mehr in die Weltmeere gelangen kann. Wie? Gemeinsam mit Plastik Bank machen wir Plastik als Ware so wertvoll, dass es sich nicht mehr lohnt, es einfach wegzuwerfen: Das Sozialunternehmen Plastic Bank zahlt der Bevölkerung in Entwicklungs- und Schwellenländern Geld für ihre gesammelten Plastikabfälle, der über dem üblichen Marktwert liegt. The Plastic Bank verwertet den Wertstoff­ in einer Recyclinganlage und verkauft ihn als “Social Plastic” weiter.
Unsere plasticbank-Zertifizierung findest du hier.
www.plasticbank.de

Independent Brands

Ein Teil unseres Umsatzes geht an die Jalinga Tea Estate in Assam. Die CO2 neutrale Fairtrade Plantage setzt sich mit verschiedenen Charity Projekten für einen besseren Lebensstandard für die Teebauern und Teebäuerinnen und ihre Familien ein.
www.jalingatea.com

Independent Brands

In Hamburg engagieren wir uns mit regelmäßigen Sachspenden und dem Einsatz unserer Arbeitszeit für die Arche, die sich in der Hansestadt mit zwei Kinder- und Jugendzentren für sozial schwache Kinder einsetzt.
www.kinderprojekt-arche.de

Independent Brands

Wir sind ESMA-Mitglieder! ESMA ist eines der effektivsten Instrumente für die Suche und Identifizierung von etablierten Händlern und Herstellern. Da sich ESMA für das Wachstum der Mitgliedsorganisationen einsetzt, ist die Organisation ständig bestrebt, neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten aufzuzeigen, die umfassende Bibliothek mit Geschäftsressourcen zu aktualisieren und Seminare zu veranstalten, um fundierte Marktkenntnisse zu vermitteln.



Independent Brands

Wir arbeiten mit dem PLMA International Council zusammen! PLMA organisiert die weltweit größte Fachmesse für Private Label Brands. Sie ist eine treibende Kraft hinter der Expansion von Handelsmarken in Europa und vertritt Hersteller mit Einzel- und Großhandelskäufern aus mehr als 100 Ländern. Der PLMA International Council ist das internationale Büro der Private Label Manufacturers Association (PLMA). Er vertritt mehr als 3500 Mitgliedsunternehmen in der ganzen Welt - Hersteller aus praktisch allen Bereichen der Lebensmittel- und Nichtlebensmittelbranche. Hier findest du unser Mitglieder-Zertifikat.